Hello

Hello…

It’s me…..

I was wondering if after all these days you still read my blog posts.

 

Hello! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while- I’ve discovered this new thing; it’s called revising. Many of you guys probably know about it already but it is new to the world of Phoebe as she is normally to lazy to do it.

People! Take it from someone who knows! Do not start revising in the last few months! This islike the first time I have revised for anything and I am close was tears. It was just so hard to stay focused and like actually get stuff to go into my head until I found a revision technique I could do.

So, the reason why I am doing this post is to tell you about a revision technique I was told about. This technique has been scientifically proven to be the most effective way to revise. All you have to do is copy revision notes down with a pen and paper five times. 

Anyway, back to revision!

Over and out.

 

image

Leave a Reply

